WARNING: CAMELS MAY EAT CHILDREN

tumblr_mgzaljOdmM1ql2603o1_400

3 thoughts on “WARNING: CAMELS MAY EAT CHILDREN

    1. I initially laughed when I found this, but actually, I think it’s a very strong warning. Those wildlife parks are always telling visitors to keep their vehicle windows and door closed (at least in the part of the world where I live they do) but no-one ever listens. The animals just love their food, and they will do anything to get at it – even eat the kids!

      I find everything I post on here in different places. I do Google searches for gifs sometimes and or I find them on gif sites. I also follow various blogs like Tastefully Offensive who have some great funny gifs and videos. One way or another I’ll find some good things. It’s a hobby of mine to collect gifs. Kind of pointless saving them for no reason, much better to share them. 🙂

      1. It’s really scary when you think about it. There was a lady killed just a week or two ago by a lion. The woman ignored the warnings and let the window down.
        I love the gifs. I am a firm believer that laughter is the best medicine so the gifs rock.

Leave a Reply

