PORTABLE PUG

1426194717675620_animate

5 thoughts on “PORTABLE PUG

  1. It does look like it may be cold out as the owner has boots on. And that’s a bull dog – not a pug. πŸ™‚

    1. Boots may be an indication of cold, I hope so, otherwise that poor dog would get overheated very fast! I have known friends who had bulldogs, French bull dogs and pugs, the bulldogs I remember were either wider or taller dogs than this one, he looks a bit small and cute for a bulldog. I couldn’t decide if it was or not so went for pug. It’s only a funny title for the post, not too bothered by that. Maybe it’s a young bulldog?

      1. Yeah – I think it may be a full sized one b’c of how obedient it is. Maybe there’s a mini bull dog somewhere. I know it’s not a French Bulldog b’c their ears are erect. πŸ™‚ Cute dog though – esp. if you LOVE drool. πŸ™‚ I think the title should stay too. πŸ™‚

  2. At first I was like aw poor dog squished in there! But as I watched the pug climb in and snuggle in there, looks like he/she LOVES the tight fit. LOL. Cute! =)

    1. That’s pretty much how I felt. I don’t normally like doggies in bags, think it’s terrible, but he does look well trained and quite happy to get in there. Nice and warm for him! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

