Peanut Butter Brownies

RavenChocolate

Soft, gooey and indulgent. I am of course talking about brownies!
During my time working for the one and only Donald Trump, I got my hands on a great brownie recipe that is now my go to recipe when baking for someone. I may also be giving the person diabetes because this recipe uses so much sugar! As much as this recipe is good on its own I still wanted to mess around and add some other ingredients into it. What better than peanut butter! Everyone loves peanut butter and it goes with chocolate perfectly.
So here is my recipe for my Peanut Butter Brownies!

Serves: 16

What you’ll need:

106g butter

141g dark chocolate chips +1Tbsp.

106g all purpose flour

283g caster sugar

3 eggs beaten

1tsp vanilla

2 tbsp peanut butter (I used skippys)
Method:

1. Preheat oven to 180C. Heat a small sauce pan and add the…

View original post 98 more words

Leave a Reply

