Cheesy Ham Basil and Parmesian Pizza Yeast Rolls

Stephysweetbakes

image

image

Certified Yummly Recipes on Yummly.com

image

Buttery, cheesy, ooey, gooey, and loaded with spices and flavors.   This bread is sure to delight anyone’s senses.   It’s quick not only in making and baking, but in cleaning up with a little organization skills lol.

As you all should know by now, pizza is my ultimate favorite food and my kryptonite lol.  Show me a slice and I’m ready to chow down haha.

image

image

I basically used my Quick Honey Sage Yeast Rolls recipe with a few minor changes and adjustments. In place of the Sage, I used garlic powder and Basil. I decided to keep the honey to bring extra flavor and softness to the bread. I also used less sugar.

I bought those cubed pieces of ham that you can find by the pepperoni and cheese. I used pizza sauce and three different kinds of cheeses. You use whatever you want. Just be sure not to over stuff…

View original post 483 more words

3 thoughts on “Cheesy Ham Basil and Parmesian Pizza Yeast Rolls

    1. You’re welcome Stephy! These are so different, never seen anything quite like these before. It’s very warm weather where I am at the moment, but as soon as it cools down and I’m in the mood for getting that oven hot, I shall try these, and pass the recipe on too! 😀

Leave a Reply

