545 SHARES…THANK YOU!

https://i0.wp.com/www.reactiongifs.us/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/minions_fangirling_despicable_me.gif

WordPress tells me posts on this blog have been shared 545 times.  That’s awesome for just over one year on this blog, thank you so much to everyone who shared a post!! 😀

The top ten most shared posts:
SOLAR POWERED CAPSULE
DIY Soy Candles
December 3rd -‘Lumière’
LOOK FOR GOOD, SPEAK KIND, AND KNOW YOU’RE NEVER ALONE

ARTIST – RUBEN IRELAND
TO A STRANGER – WALT WHITMAN
THE CAPTURED GODDESS – AMY LOWELL
WILD IS HER FAVORITE COLOR
SURPRISE!
Seeing the Year Out by Su Tung-p’o

I started Another Kind Of Grass as a bit of fun, an experiment in a totally different kind of blog, I had no idea it was going to bring in so many search engine results, I’m stunned!

I have other blogs, I’m a WordPress blogger in another direction.  I do something very different on those blogs.  Please excuse my anonymous Gravatar profile, but it’s how I want to keep it on here for now.  Be assured, it’s not a machine posting, I am genuinely human!

Thank you also to the ones who have returned to like and comment, and to all those genius bloggers who produce some great quality posts I reblog on here.  It makes Another Kind Of Grass far more interesting to read with a wide variety of talent I’m sure.

Here’s to another productive year, happy blogging everyone!

Leave a Reply

