Polymer Clay Album Cover

DIY Tinker

Are you a shutter bug or scrap booker? Have you put much thought into the album you use to showcase your work?

Every once in a while I become a bit of a shutter bug but for the most part my wife is the one who captures our adventures through this life. These pictures find their way onto drop box where most of them sit collecting digital dust…except for ones that have special significance. It’s these pictures that inspired me to do this project.

I decided to create a photo album where we could display our favourite memories of each passing year. And when I saw some samples of journal covers made out of polymer clay, I knew I had to try doing something similar for this album cover.

Firstly I scoured a few stores to find a nice looking album I could use for the base cover. The one…

View original post 594 more words

3 thoughts on “Polymer Clay Album Cover

Leave a Reply

