Black Moon Lilith (September 19th, 2013)

mars•n•plato

BML

I am beautiful
I warrior woman,
And you may have no idea what you’re dealing with.

I am strong.
I am weak.
I am wise.
I am vulnerable.
I feel love. Constantly. Still,
Now.

I am beautiful
I am sad and rageful
I am happy and detached
I am everything that you can’t pin down
Or put in a box.
I am the snake that keeps
Climbing.

Who are you?
A reflection of me?
Did I just project onto you?
Unconsciously yet
Consciously…
I know.
You are wise too.

Is this a game?
God I hope not.

View original post

Leave a Reply

